Trial Version

Excellence is a part of our vision and a tool to achieve our goals.

National aspiration to face future challenges.

Students who express their philosophy, confirm their approach, and achieve their objectives.

على نهجك مشيت

Our Message

"Qatar deserves the best from its people" A shared responsibility statement declared by His Highness Sheikh Tamim bin Hamad Al Thani, the Emir of the State of Qatar - may Allah bless him - in his speech, which, for Amjad International Academy, is an honor to adopt through a strategy that employ and make the most of and the available support and opportunities, to share the aspiration and be a part of the change.

The path towards world civilization is based on a sound belief of the values we pursue and the vision we look forward to together with all sectors and bodies in the country, with determination to achieve them as an educational academic institute that has been established in an educational group in a country that supports education and excellence, bearing in mind that education remains as the most powerful investment in our future. That is what Her Highness Sheikha Moza bint Nasser said when she recognized its value saying, "Education is the only investment with zero risk, while its profitability is endless." As we are opening Amjad International Academy, we are proud to present you the best. We have been keen to maintain the highest standards in all of our departments including an experienced administrative body, a group of highly qualified teachers, systematic plans deriving their originality from our rich heritage and speaks the world's language and provides knowledge with a distinctive approach, education with fun and life with skills. We thank you for your enthusiasm and passion, and welcome your children proudly. We invite you to be part of the team in all productive partnership opportunities, because we are together, fellow citizens.

Vision

An exceptional world-class educational institution, with a competitive spirit and high ethical standards.

Educational

Being a beacon of knowledge, distinguished by its methods, tools and goals.

World-Class

To modernize and keep up with academic and scientific development.

Competitive

To drive the educational process to produce a pioneering, creative and innovative personality.

High Ethical Standards

To emphasize and focus the high ethical and moral standards and their origins from our religious values and cultural inheritance.

Mission

Model Education

Building an educati onal model based on systematic thinking that is implemented by a highly qualified local and international educational expertise with the highest academic qualifications, with a greatly skilled administrative team according to the most efficient administrative standards, modern and safe technological facilities and eco-friendly buildings.

Academic Excellence

Achieving academic excellence through innovative programs, community partnership and continuous development.

Excellent Output

Nurturing and upbringing students with outstanding research skills and influential leading characteristics along with paying a special attention to gifted and talented students.

Concept and Emergence

The State of Qatar experiences an accelerated development and has high ambitions to prepare for an educated population based on the human development pillar of Qatar’s National Vision 2030, which states, "Development of all its people to enable them to sustain a prosperous society." Aiming at "building an educational system that meets modern international standards and is equivalent to the best educational systems in the world”, which encourages analytical and critical thinking and develops creativity and innovation was the idea behind "Amjad Academy", which clearly reflects adopting that vision, contributes to the promising excellent educational institute that supports it, and achieves it.

Our Facilities

The newly built building is designed according to the Ministry of Education, Higher Education and General Directorate of Civil Defence’s standards, with spaces that provide efficient learning comfortably and safely.

The building’s details show careful attention to the smallest details to ensure students safety. High quality, European made Vinyl flooring has been installed internally according to precise industrial specifications.

The building is equipped with emergency exits, fire extinguishers, and full attention is given to special needs students facilities.

The building includes an indoor gymnasium, outdoor playgrounds, life skills halls, a library and various laboratories.

Educational System

Amjad International Academy provides bilingual education by applying the British System as well as the Ministry of Education and Higher Education in Qatar's national curriculum for Arabic Language, Sharia Studies and Social Sciences.

Educationl Stages

Amjad International Academy has three educational stages: Elementary, Intermediate and Secondary. Educational stages will be opened gradually for each class. The academy’s capacity is approximately 480 students, 24 classes, each has 20 students.

Name and Identity

The philosophy behind the name and identity of Amjad International Academy is to reach the peaks of modern knowledge and sustainable production to contribute to the building of an innovative civilization with remarkable creativity through the academy’s human resources who work with high aspirations and deep passion.

Excellence Mark

Excellence is a part of our vision and a tool to achieve our goals for our new generation to be influential, inspiring and capable. Academic and vocational programs and activities are integrated to enhance the learning process, enrich scientific content, diversify personal persuasive and influential tools and sharpen and develop students’ personalities to achieve balance and moderation.

My Rights

A program that aims to introduce the child to his rights to create a simplified legal culture.

Rising without Restrictions

In this program, skills are discovered, sharpened, driven, and rewarded to open new opportunities of creativity.

Today’s Seeds are Tomorrow’s Flowers

The program answers, "What will you do to express your love for your homeland?"

Live Practice Lessons

The idea of live and practical experience of obtained theoretical knowledge by relocating students to natural environments through arranging multiple site visits.

IQ Games

Developing mental skills by playing

Travel Bag

Students are trained to prepare their own bags within the life skills series of the child's education.

What do I do If…

A program to activate critical thinking.

Family Partnership

A cooperative program with the family to ensure the students’ positive interaction within their family environment.

Any question in mind? Contact us for more information.

نسخة تجريبية

التميز جزء من رؤيتنا، وأداة لغاياتنا.

طموح وتطلع وطني لمواجهة التحديات المستقبلية.

تحصيل المخرجات التي تُظهر فلسفتها، وتؤكد منهجيتها، وتحقق أهدافها.

كلمة أمجاد

"قطر تستحق الأفضل من أبنائها" إعلان مسؤولية مشتركة أطلقه صاحب السمو الشيخ تميم بن حمد آل ثاني أمير البلاد المفدى ـ حفظه الله ورعاه ـ في خطابه الكريم، وهو في وعي أكاديمية أمجاد الدولية توجيه تفتخر بتبنيه من خلال استراتيجية تستثمر الفرص والدعم وتشارك التطلع وتصنع التغيير.

إن المسير نحو الحضارة العالمية مبدؤه حضارة إنسانية تستند إلى إيمان راسخ بالقيم التي ننتهجها، والرؤية التي نتطلع إليها - مع كافة الجهات في الدولة - بعزمٍ على تحقيقها، بوصفنا صرح تعليمي أكاديمي نشأ ضمن كوكبة تعليمية في وطن يرعى العلم ، ويحتضن التميز ، ويمضي باعتبار الاستثمار في العلم هو المكسب الذي لا يتناقص ؛ ذلك ما صرحت به صاحبة السمو الشيخة موزا بنت ناصر حين أقرت القيمة بقول سموها : "إن التعليم هو الاستثمار الوحيد الذي تصل نسبة المخاطرة فيه للصفر، في حين أن ربحيته لا نهائية" ونحن نفتتح معكم أمجاد نتقدم لكم بالأفضل، فقد حرصنا على اتباع أعلى المعايير في كل مكونات الأكاديمية من هيئة إدارية ذات خبرة ، وجمهرة معلمين أكفّاء، وخططٍ منهجيةٍ تستمد أصالتها من موروثها الثري، تخاطب العالم بلغته و تقدم العلم بمنهجه، والتعليم بمتعة والحياة بمهارة. نتقدم لكم بالشكر لحماسكم وشغفكم، ونستقبل أبناءكم بفخر، وندعوكم لتكونوا ضمن الفريق بكافة مجالات الشراكة المثمرة؛ لأننا معاً لأبناء الوطن.

الرؤية

صرح تعليمي متميز بمعايير عالمية، وروح تنافسية، وأخلاق أصيلة.

تعليمي

تعليمي وصف يُفيد الهوية بكونه منارة لتعليم متميز بمناهجه وأدواته ومراميه

عالمية

تم وضع قيد العالمية للحداثة ومواكبة التطور العلمي.

تنافسية

التنافسية سياسة نتبناها توجيهًا للعملية التعليمية لتحقيق الفوز بشخصية علمية جديرة بالتحدي ورائدة للإبداع.

أخلاق أصيلة

الإشارة للأخلاق وأصالتها بـيان ارتباط بالجذور التي تنبثق منها وهي الأصول الدينية، والموروث الثقافي الذي يعتد بها.

الرسالة

تعليم نموذجي

بناء نموذج تعليمي قائم على التفكير المنهجي، والتطبيق الملازم بواسطة خبرات تعليمية محلية وعالمية بمؤهلات أكاديمية عليا، وفريق إداري مدرب وفق الصيغ الإدارية الأكثر كفاءة، ووسائل تكنولوجية حديثة وآمنة، ومبان صديقة للبيئة.

تميز أكاديمي

تحقيق التميز الأكاديمي ببرامج مبتكرة، وشراكة مجتمعية، وتطوير مستمر.

مخرجات علمية متميزة

تنشئة طلبة ذوي عقلية بحثية، وسمات شخصية قيادية مؤثرة، وتقديم رعاية خاصة للموهوبين.

الفكرة والنشأة

تعيش دولة قطر نهضة علمية متسارعة، وطموحاً سامقاً لتنشئة جيل متعلم وفق ركيزة التنمية البشرية التي نصت عليها رؤية قطر 2030 وجاء فيها:
"تطوير وتنمية سكان دولة قطر لكي يتمكنوا من بناء مجتمع مزدهر"

فالتوجه إلى "بناء نظام تعليمي يواكب المعايير العالمية العصرية، ويوازي أفضل النظم التعليمية في العالم، كما يشجع التفكيرَ التحليلي والنقدي وينمي القدرة على الإبداع والابتكار” كان إرهاصاً لولادة فكرة "أكاديمية أمجاد" لتعبر بوضوح عن تبنيها لتلك الرؤية، والمساهمة بصرح تعليمي واعد ومتميز يقف بركائزها، ويسير في ركاب تحقيقها.

مبنى الأكاديمية

يتميز المبنى المصمم حديثاً، ووفق مواصفات وزارة التعليم والتعليم العالي، والإدارة العامة للدفاع المدني بمساحات تُتيح التعلم بكفاءة وراحة

تفاصيل المبنى تُظهر الاهتمام بأدقها لضمان سلامة الطلاب حيث تم تركيب خامة الفينيل بأرضيات المبنى من الداخل وفق مواصفات دقيقة، وصناعة أوروبية بجودة عالية.

المبنى مجهز بمخارج طوارئ، وطفايات الحريق، ومراعاة تامة بتجهيزات مساندة لذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة.

يضم المبنى: قاعة رياضية مغلقة، وساحات ملاعب مفتوحة.إضافة لقاعات المهارات الحياتية، بالإضافة إلى المكتبة والمعامل المختلفة.

النظام التعليمي

تقدم أكاديمية أمجاد الدولية تعليماً ثنائي اللغة، حيث يتم تطبيق النظام البريطاني، بالإضافة إلى المنهج الوطني للغة العربية، والعلوم الشرعية، والعلوم الاجتماعية لوزارة التعليم والتعليم العالي بدولة قطر.

المراحل التعليمية

تضم أكاديمية أمجاد الدولية المراحل التعليمية الثلاث: الابتدائية والإعدادية والثانوية. وسيتم افتتاح المراحل بتدرج لكل دفعة دراسية. حيث تتسع لطاقة استيعابية تقارب 480 طالباً وطالبة، بمعدل 24 فصلاً، يضم كل فصل 20 طالباً.

الاسم والهوية

في أكاديمية أمجاد الدولية لم نكتف بالمجد وحده، فالأجيال تصنع الكثير منه بل ويتعهده القائمون على رسم ملامحها والملتزمون بتحقيق غاياتها، وهو ليس للإخبار بل للتوجه الدائم؛ فأكاديمية أمجاد تتوشح بالنبل وتسعى للسؤدد؛ من خلال مواردها البشرية التي تعمل بتطلع وشغف، ومكوناتها المادية التي تم جمعها لتتضافر معاً لمخرج تعليمي متميز، يستلهم الاسم علامة تبلغ به ذورة العز بالعلم الحديث والإنتاج المستدام لتُسهم ببناء حضارة مؤصلة ذات إبداع مشهود.

للتميز بصمة

التميز جزء من رؤيتنا، وأداة لغاياتنا، نسعى لتحقيقها في الجيل الجديد؛ ليكون مؤثراً وملهماً ومتمكناً. وتعد البرامج والأنشطة وحدات إعداد تربوية ومهارية متكاملة، تعضد العملية التعليمية التحصيلية، لإثراء المضمون العلمي ولتنويع وسائل الإقناع والتأثير الشخصي، بلورةً وصقلاً لشخصية الطالب وصولاً للتوازن والاعتدال.

برنامج حقوقي

يهدف إلى تعرف الطفل على حقوقه في سبيل ثقافة قانونية مبسطة.

برنامج صعود بلا قيود

يتم في هذا البرنامج اكتشاف المهارات وصقلها وتوجيهها ومكافأة صورها المتنوعة وفتح آفاق جديدة للإبداع.

برنامج بذور اليوم زهور الغد

للإجابة عن :" ماذا ستفعل تعبيراً عن حبك لوطنك؟"

الممارسات الحية للدروس

تقوم فكرة المعايشة الحية بنقل الطلبة لمواقع طبيعية متعددة لتأكيد المعرفة وبدء الممارسة.

ألعاب الذكاء

لتنمية المهارات العقلية والذهنية باللعب.

حقيبة السفر

حيث يتم تدريب الطالب على إعداد حقيبته بنفسه ضمن سلسلة المهارات الحياتية لتعليم الطفل.

ماذا أفعل لو…

برنامج لتنشيط التفكير الناقد.

الشراكة الأسرية

برنامج تعاوني مع الأسرة لضمان تفاعل إيجابي للطالب في محيطه الأسري.

للمزيد من المعلومات، يمكنكم التواصل معنا